Yarn Bowl

I want to make one of these suckers. I have two bowls on the burner for this project.

ecofashionomics

Yarn Bowl

Time to take a break from dresses and POTTERY TIME. I took sculpture at my high school last year and my teacher was amazing! So amazing that this yarn bowl featured above was made by me! I never thought I could actually make something like that by myself! I made it for my mom’s birthday because she loooooves to knit! Now she can put the yarn in the bowl and pull it through without it getting tangled. And it looks awesome!

View original post

Leave a Reply

