Mary Maxim cardigan pattern

I saw this great sweater online many moons ago, but was never able to locate the pattern. It recently popped back into my head and I couldn’t remember for the life of me exactly what it looked like, so I had a doozy of a time searching for it. I found it, but am having such a hard time finding the actual pattern for the original sweater (the patterns on Etsy are sold out) and definitely cannot find the altered pattern as shown here.

 

I found the pattern number: Mary Maxim #434, and searched the web and found this page where it looks like I can order the original pattern. I’ve never seen this page before, though, and there is no image. I’m hesitant to order because who knows what if anything will come in the mail. If anyone has any idea how to get a hold of this pattern or any tips on how I could reproduce it, please let me know! Thanks!

One love,

Hannah

2 thoughts on “Mary Maxim cardigan pattern

Leave a Reply

